To delete a report:
Click
in the row of the report you wish to delete.
Click Delete in the confirmation dialog box.
Note the following:
Reports older than 30 days are automatically deleted.
The system retains up to 20 reports, per user, across all project versions. If a user creates more than 20 reports, the system automatically deletes the oldest reports and retains the 20 newest reports.