After you change a branch's Coverity version, you can select Reset (in the branch's settings) to remove the change. To do so, follow these steps:
When you reset a branch's tool version, the branch will inherit its project's tool version.
After you change a branch's Coverity version, you can select Reset (in the branch's settings) to remove the change. To do so, follow these steps: