Deactivate/Reactivate a user

Black Duck Portal documentation

How to deactivate/reactivate a user to revoke their access to Black Duck Portal and other Black Duck applications or tools accessed through Black Duck Portal.

Note: Only Organization Admins can deactivate users.
  1. In Black Duck Portal, go to Org Admin > Users.
  2. Locate the user you want to deactivate/reactivate.
    Tip: Use the Search Users... field to search by first name, last name, or email address.
  3. Select the toggle in the Active column to deactivate/reactivate the user.